top
bg

CANADIAN  DISTRIBUTORS

Toy, Game and Gift Retailers

World Wonders

730 Bridges Street
Waterloo, Ontario
N2V 2J4

1-800-661-8186    Ext 223

info@world-wonders.net

www.world-wonders.net

 

 

Hobby Stores

Lion Rampant Imports & Wholesale

258 Catharine Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 4S6

1-800-992-7679    Ext 15

Tyler@lionrampantimports.com

www.lionrampantimports.com

 

Adult Stores

JAL Enterprises

83 Ashwarren Road
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 1Z7

1-800-263-2324

victor@jalwholesales.com

Jack@jalwholsales.com

www.jalwholesales.com

 

 

 

TMTTC Games Inc.

Frank Janicek

Principal

fjanicek@tmttcgames.com

1-647-201-3787

 

For Marketing or Public Relations opportunities: 

Brad Emond

Sales & Marketing Director

bemond@tmttcgames.com

1-416-838-4796

 

For information about the French Version of Take Me to the Cleaner$ 

Alexandra Beaudoin

Co-Creator/Vice President

abeaudoin@tmttcgames.com

1-514-827-1382

Daniel Grelier

Operations Director, Eastern Canada

dgrelier@tmttcgames.com

1-514-978-8333

bottom